Service Providers/Partners

MORTGAGES LENDERS

Greg Gale– The Gale Team, Nova Home Loans

480-626-2282

greg.gale@novahomeloans.com

http://www.TheGaleTeam.com

 

Fernando Albarran- WJ Bradley Mortgage

(602) 820-0881

fernando@wjbonline.com

 

Mike RomanPinnacle Capital Mortgage Corporation

480-444-7272

mikeromanloans@gmail.com

 

TITLE COMPANIES

Cheryl Stephan– Old Republic Title

(480) 705-0010

cstephan@ortc.com

 

Krystle Szymanski– Magnus Title

480-334-5614

Krystle.s@magnustitle.com

 

HOME WARRANTY

Yvette Myer-Old Republic Home Warranty

480-244-8485

800-282-7131, ext 1246

YvetteM@orhp.com

http://www.myorhp.com/yvettemyer

 

PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

Merlyn Wilson- Edify Property Inspections, Inc

602-527-7676

mwtw@sprintmail.com

 

PEST INSPECTIONS

Cody Smith- Dynamic Pest Control

480-964-0145

cody@dynamicpestcontrol.com

http://www.DynamicPestControl.com

 

POOL SERVICE

Jack Merten- Sunrise Pools

602-769-4884

sunrisepoolservices@cox.net

 

 

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: